SUPERLOCAL 2020
Satellite exhibitions in artist-run initiatives in Stockholm
3–6 September
SUPERLOCAL 2020
Satellite exhibitions in artist-run initiatives in Stockholm
3–6 September

Press

Welcome to Supermarket - Stockholm Independent Art Fair! 

Journalists can find a comprehensive range of information, with access to current press releases, press images and press clippings. 

For the latest information, please subscribe to our press releases or join us at Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUPERLOCAL 2020 

3-6 September 2020

For press preview of SUPERLOCAL 2020 please contact the galleries for individual times. Contact details are as follows: 

AllArtNowLab: boukhari.abir@gmail.com

Candyland: galleri@candyland.se

Detroit Stockholm: mail@detroitstockholm.info

Flat Octopus: flat.octopus@gmail.com

Grafiska Sällskapet: galleri@grafiskasallskapet.se

Hjorten: hjortenhjorten@hotmail.com

ID:I Galleri: info@idigalleri.org

Konstnärshuset: info@konstnarshuset.org

Galleri Nef: gallerinef@gmail.com

Galleri Nos: gallerinos@gmail.com

Studio 44: info@studio44.se

Tegen2: dror.feiler@gmail.com

Galleri Toll: galleri.t.ropsten@gmail.com

For general inquiries and more information about SUPERLOCAL Info Point at Tjärhovsgatan 46 (Kafé 44), please contact:

Press Officer, Felicia Gränd

press@supermarketartfair.com
mobile: +46 709 48 38 30 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Accreditation

Welcome to apply for accreditation to Supermarket - Stockholm Independent Art Fair. 

As an accredited journalists, you will receive a press pass, giving you access to the exhibition during opening hours as well as the PERFORMANCE stage and the seminar program TALKS.

The press pass can be collected at the press center, which is open during the public hours of the fair.

Send your application for press accreditation to: accred@supermarketartfair.com

Required information:
First and last name
Work title
Place of work
Editor/referee

The accreditation is only valid after confirmation

If applying for accreditation on site, please remember to bring identification with you and, if you are freelance, a letter of commission.

Contact us:

Press officer:

Felicia Gränd
press@supermarketartfair.com
mobile: +46 709 48 38 30

Press assistant:

Kasia Syty
kasia@supermarketartfair.com
mobile: +46 738 71 81 81

Creative directors:

Alice Máselníková
Creative director
alice@supermarketartfair.com
mobile: + 46 728 49 29 89

Pontus Raud
Creative director, founder
pontus@supermarketartfair.com
mobile: +46 709 45 17 24

Andreas Ribbung
Creative director, founder
andreas@supermarketartfair.com
mobile: +46 703 36 58 62